Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan appointed new president of PTI Azad Kashmir


ISLAMABAD, (Parliament Times) : Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief organizer Senator Saifullah Khan Niazi has announced new members of the PTI Azad Kashmir organization. Former Provincial Minister and Special Assistant to the Chief Minister of Punjab. Deputy Azad Kashmir Election Campaign Committee and Senior Minister of Azad Kashmir Government Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan has been appointed as the President, Chaudhry Zafar Anwar has been appointed as the Senior Vice President and Raja Mansoor Khan has been appointed as the General Secretary. According to a notification issued by the PTI chief organizer, senior vice president Chaudhry Zafar Anwar, vice presidents Chaudhry Azhar Sadiq and Mir Atiq-ur-Rehman, according to a notification issued by the PTI chief organizer. Chaudhry Amir Nazir Additional Secretary General, Qazi Israel Deputy Secretary General. Sardar Murtaza has been appointed as Deputy Secretary General, Chaudhry Maqbool as Deputy Secretary General, Saleem Butt as Deputy Secretary, Zulfiqar Abbasi as Finance Secretary and Sardar Irshad Mahmood as Information Secretary. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) central chief organizer Saifullah Niazi has also issued a notification to the officials.