Home / National News / 4 Prosecutors of KP NAB resign

4 Prosecutors of KP NAB resign

Peshawar: 4 Prosecutors of NAB from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) M have tendered resignation
According to media reports, the prosecutors who have resigned are senior prosecutor Umer Farooq, Ashfaq Dawodzai, Hussain Tariq and Zair Ullah Khattak.
The 4 prosecutors were performing their duties in NAB for several years.
The prosecutors are said to have tendered resignation on personal ground..

Check Also

NTDC signs loan for construction of 220 kV substation, transmission lines at Jhimpir

LAHORE: In order to induct 956 MW power from wind power projects to the system, …