Three newly appointed additional IHC judges take oath of office

ISLAMABAD:  Three newly appointed additional judges of Islamabad High Court (IHC) took oath of office at a ceremony in Islamabad Friday.

The oath was administered by the Chief Justice (CJ) IHC Athar Minallah.

The additional judges who took oath are Barrister Sardar Ejaz Ishaq Khan, Arbab Muhammad Tahir and Saman Rafat Imtiaz.

The ceremony was attended by lawyers and judges of the high court.

Similar Posts