Re-polling to be held in LA-16 Bagh 4 polling stations


MUZAFFARABAD,    (Parliament Times) : The Azad Jammu and Kashmir election commission on the recommendation of Returning officer Bagh has announced to hold re-polling in four polling stations of LA16 Bagh three. The polling will start at 8 in the morning and will continue till 5 pm.

Meanwhile The election commission has appointed Ejaz Abbasi, Naib Tehsildar as assistant returning officer for conducting re-polling in four polling stations ,42,134,135 and 136 of LA16 Bagh three .