Names finalised for Pakistan’s Champions Trophy squad

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has finalised names for the national team’s squad for the upcoming Champions Trophy.

The team will be led by Sarfraz Ahmed and include the following cricketers.

Azhar Ali
Babar Azam
Shoaib Malik
Ahmad Shahzad
Fakhar Zaman
Muhammad Hafeez
Umar Akmal
Imad Wasim
Shahdab Khan
Faheem Ashraf
Muhammad Amir
Hasan Ali
Wahab Riaz
Junaid Khan
The 2017 ICC Champions Trophy will be held in England and Wales between June 1-18. Bangladesh will be replacing West Indies in the tournament.

Pakistan will play their first match against India on June 4, followed by matches against South Africa and Sri Lanka on June 7 and 12.

Similar Posts