President Tanveer Ilyas hosts dinner for Journalists and editors of AJK newspapers


ISLAMABAD,     (Parliament Times) : Distinguished Journalists, PTI Governing Body and Senior Leaders attended the Dinner in Honor of Chief Editors / Editors of Azad Kashmir Journalists Newspapers arranged by the President Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Azad Kashmir and Senior Minister to the Government Sardar Tanveer Ilyas Khan.

Former President National Press Club Afzal Butt, Anchor Person Sami Ibrahim, President AKNS Chief Editor Kashmir Express Sardar Zahid Tabassum, Editor Jammu and Kashmir Raja Kafil Ahmed,

Editor Sadae Chinar Ejaz Abbasi, Senior Journalist Ausaf Basharat Abbasi, Chief Editor Daily Parliament Times Javed Iqbal, Chief Editor Country News Sardar Hameed, Editor Daily Politics Sardar Zulfiqar, Editor-in-Chief The Cottlings Shehzad Rathore, Editor-in-Chief Sher Baz Munir, Editor-in-Chief Hayat Mumtaz Khaksar, Editor Kashmir Times Abid Abbasi, Editor Kashmir Post Mohi-ud-Din Dar, Editor-in-Chief Zaheer Jagwal, Editor-in-Chief Domil Raja Amjad Ali,

Editor-in-Chief Dharti Abid Siddique, Chief Editor Jammu and Kashmir Times Zulfiqar Hussain Butt, Editor-in-Chief Hamkadam Dilpazir Abbasi, Editor-in-Chief Sobh-e-Naw Sarfraz Khawaja, Editor-in-Chief Kashmir Observer Ghulam Raza Kazmi, Chief Editor Shadab Muhammad Younis Niazi, Editor Shamal Naseer Anwar, Poonch Times Editor-in-Chief Zahid Bashir, Editor-in-Chief Talafi Masood Hanif and Editor-in-Chief Sada-e-Waqt Niqash Abbasi attended the event.

On this occasion, Senior Leader Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Advisor to Secretary General Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf for Azad Jammu and Kashmir Syed Noman Shah,

General Secretary PTI Azad Kashmir Raja Mansoor Khan, Deputy General Secretary Sardar Murtaza Ali, Qazi Israel, Deputy General Secretary, Zulfiqar Abbasi Finance Secretary, Irshad Mehmood Information Secretary, PTI Sardar Iftikhar Rashid Chughtai, Sardar Imtiaz Tahir, Sardar Imtiaz Shaheen and other leaders were present.