5 female candidates declared unopposed against reserved seats


Altaf Hamid Rao

MUZAFFARABAD/ MIRPUR  (AJK),   (Parliament Times) :  According to a press release issued by the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Election Commission here on Sunday imtiaz Naseem,Sabiha Saddique ,KausarTaqdees Gillani,Nebela Ayoub Khan, and Nisaran Abbasi have been declared unopposed against the five reserved seats of women of the Azad Jammu and Kashmir legislative Assembly . Meanwhile the election of three reserved seats, one each of Ulema and Mushaikh, one seat of overseas Kashmiri and one reserved seat of Technocrat will be held on 2nd August on Monday in the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Assembly Block No 12 civil Secretariat Hall from 10 am to 2.30 pm.