AJK EC announces official results of AJK Polls issuing notification of successful candidates


Altaf Hamid Rao.

MIRPUR (AJK),  (Parliament Times) :  Azad Jammu and Kashmir Election Commission Wednesday issued notification of the successful candidates of the General Election to Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly.

Meanwhile election to fill in eight reserved seats in Azad Jammu and Kashmir legislative Assembly will be held on 2nd August 2021, according to the schedule announced by the AJK Election Commission.

According to the notification of the Election Commission the nomination papers for the reserved seats can be filed from 9 am to 2 pm on 29th July (Thursday).