Zimbabwe announces T20I squad against Pakistan



Islamabad :    Zimbabwe announced a 15-members squad for the three-match T20I series against Pakistan, scheduled from April 21 to 25.
Williams Sean to lead the side which includes Burl Ryan, Chakabva Regis, Chivanga Tanaka, Ervine Craig, Jongwe Luke, Kamunhukamwe Tinashe, Madhevere Wessly, Marumani Tadiwanashe, Masakadza Wellington, Mufudza Tapiwa, Muzzarabani Blessing, Ngarava Richard, Taylor Brendan, Tiripano Donald.
Pakistan team has already reached Harare to play T20Is and two Tests against the home side. Remember, Pakistan beat South Africa 2-1 in ODIs and 3-2 in T20Is.