Constant PTI Victory: Politicians join Party in AJK

Spread the love

Islamabad,  (Parliament Times) :   PTI enters Azad Jammu and Kashmir a tsunami like scenario as hundreds of people from constituency LA-1 Mirpur-1 Dadial join PTI Azad Jammu and Kashmir.

The announcement was made at a prestigious function held at PTI Azad Jammu and Kashmir Central Secretary Gulberg Islamabad here today in the presence of former Prime Minister of Azad Kashmir and President of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Azad Jammu and Kashmir Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry.

Among those who joined PTI Azad Jammu and Kashmir on this occasion were Chaudhry Nisar, Ansar Mughal, Chaudhry Basharat, Chaudhry Ashiq Ali, Chaudhry Yasin, Chaudhry Wasif Zafar, Chaudhry Akhlaq, Chaudhry Yasir Riaz, Chaudhry Rafaqat Ali, Chaudhry Wajid, Chaudhry Adeel. Karamat, Chaudhry Basharat, Chaudhry Hafeez, Chaudhry Sattar, Haji Adalat, Chaudhry Khadim Hussain, Chaudhry Khadim, Chaudhry Ansar, Chaudhry Ilyas, Chaudhry Abid Jaga, Chaudhry Yasir Riaz, Haji Azam, Malik Mehboob Hussain, Haji Abdul Razzaq, Chaudhry Muhammad Taj, Chaudhry Sultan Mehmood, Khalad Mahmood, Rizwan Tariq, Chaudhry Sajid Mahmood Bhutto, Pehlwan Iftikhar, Chaudhry Ansar Mehmood, Raja Tafaran, Chaudhry Mehmood, Chaudhry Ghaffar, Chaudhry Younis Chatha, Chaudhry Abdul Rashid, Chaudhry Afzal, Chaudhry Zubair, Malik Talib Hussain, Chaudhry Azam, Chaudhry Shabbir, Malik Safir, Haji Chaudhry Zarshad Mahmood, Chaudhry Wahab Arshad, Chaudhry Kurban Hussain, Chaudhry Pervez, Chaudhry Munir, Chaudhry Yasir Zahoor, Chaudhry Allah Dutta, Mirza Barkat Hussain, Raja Mazhar Hussain, Chaudhry Najabat Ali, Mian Intezar, Chaudhry Ansar Mahmood, Haji Khalid Mahmood, Chaudhry Yasif Ali, Chaudhry Naseer Akram, Chaudhry Idrees, Chaudhry Nasir Mahmood, Chaudhry Asad Mahmood, Chaudhry Zubair Azram, Chaudhry Saleema Ehsan Tasif, Chaudhry Iftikhar Malik, Chaudhry Zafar Iqbal, Chaudhry Muhammad Shabbir, Chaudhry Kamran Rashid, Chaudhry Muhammad Sharif, Chaudhry Mohad Shakoor, Haroon Rashid, Imran Mana, Mirza Kamran, Chaudhry Afzal, Chaudhry Muhammad Saleem, Malik Shehzad, Raja Abid, Liaquat Mughal, Ilyas Mughal, Chaudhry Akram , Raja Asif, Allah Dutta, Kala Khan, Dawood Ahmed, Malik Khudadad, Malik Tariq, Malik Mukhtar, Owais Yaseen, Afraz Ajaib and others. On the occasion, PTI Azad Jammu and Kashmir Central Vice President Chaudhry Azhar Sadiq, former PTI Azad Jammu and Kashmir Central Information Secretary Sardar Imtiaz Khan, Chairman Arif, Shafiq Ratvi Advocate, Nadeem Kayani Advocate, Chaudhry Arshad Mahmood, Syed Abrar Hussain Advocate, Adnan Behzad and others were also present. Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry said that I welcome you to join the party. PTI will come to the Kashmir government and implement the vision of Prime Minister Imran Khan. Former Assembly candidate Chaudhry Azhar Sadiq has said that the next seat of LA-1 constituency has been decided today. Hundreds of people from Dadial have left PPP and PML-N. By announcing his joining of PTI, he has expressed confidence in Imran Khan and Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry. He said Dadial has become a stronghold of Imran Khan and Barrister Sultan Mahmood Chaudhry’s fans. Dadial will redress the atrocities committed against the people.

Similar Posts