3 SHOs reshuffled


RAWALPINDI:    As many as 3 Station House Officers (SHOs) of Rawalpindi police have been reshuffled.

CPO Muhammad Ahsan Younis have appointed Sub Inspector Nadim Zafar as SHO Pirwadhai police station, sub inspector Yasir Mehmood as SHO Ratta Amral and SHO Pirwadhai Jawad Abbas as SHO Airport police station.

Sub inspectors Muhammad Riaz and Shakil Ahmad have been directed to report in police lines headquarters.