PTI announces candidates for K-P Assembly tribal districts elections

Spread the love

Peshawar:     Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has announced its candidates for contesting elections on K-P Assembly seats in tribal districts.
PTI has announced its candidates for contesting elections on 16 seats of K-P assembly in tribal districts while those candidates to whom party tickets were not issued, have been directed to take back their nomination papers.
Elections on 16 seats of tribal districts in K-P assembly are going to be held on July 2.
According to a notification issued by central secretariat, Anwar Zaib from PK-100 Bajaur, Ajmal Khan from PK-101 Bajaur, Hamid-Ur-Rehman from PK-102, Raham Shah from PK-103 Mohmand, Muhammad Israr from PK-104, Shahid Hussain from PK-105 Khyber, Amir Muhammad Khan from PK-106 and Muhammad Zubair from PK-107 Khyber, Shahid Khan from PK-108 Karam, Syed Iqbal from PK-109 Karam, Hanif Hussain from PK-110 Orakzai, Muhammad Iqbal from PK-111 North Waziristan, Aurangzeb from PK-112 North Waziristan, Afsar Khan from PK-113 North Waziristan, Nassir Ullah from PK-114 North Waziristan and Abdul Rehman from PK-116 FR will be the candidates of PTI.

Similar Posts