Justice (r) AR Suleria & Raja MF Niaz took oath as member Election Commission


MUZAFFARABAD: (Parliament Times) The Chief Election Commissioner AJK Justice Mustafa Mughal has administered oath to Justice Retd. Abdur Rashid Suleria and retired senior member board Raja Muhammad Farooq Niaz as member election commission.
The oath taking ceremony was held in Chief Election Commissioner office on Tuesday.
Additional Chief Secretary Development Dr. Syed Asif Hussain Shah, Secretary Law Irshad Ahmed Qureshi, Dy. Inspector General Police Tahir Mehmood Qureshi, Advocate General AJK Sardar Karam Dad Khan, President AJK Supreme Court Bar Association, a large number of advocates and members of civil society attended the ceremony.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here