PML(N) Balochistan constitutes 9-member parliamentary board

Quetta: PML-(N) for ensuing general elections in Balochistan has constituted a nine member parliamentary board under Lt. General (Retd) Abdul Qadir Baloch.
The members of parliamentary board are Nawab Sanaullah Zehri, Sardar Yaqub Khan Nasir, Jamal Shah Kakar, Sadal Khan Nasir, Mohammad Younus Lehri, Malik Rafique Awan, Amir Afzal Mandokhel and Nawab Shambezai.
The parliamentary board will issue party tickets to aspirants of 2018 general elections for NA and PA seats.

Check Also

Frontline health workers ignored; PPMA blames provincial government

Rafiullah Mandokhail ZHOB: Para Medical Staff Association Zhob chapter staged a protest demonstration – following …