Home / Kashmir / 3 more ministers inducted in AJK Cabinet

3 more ministers inducted in AJK Cabinet

Muzaffarabad: AJK Prime Minister Raja Farooq Haider Khan has expanded his cabinet by inducting three more members in the cabinet.The new members of AJK cabinet were sworn-in Aiwan-e- Saddar where President Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan administered oath to them. Those who took oath as ministers are: Chaudhry Muhammad Saeed, Syed Shoukat Ali Shah and Nasir Hussain Dar.  The oath taking ceremony was attended by Prime Minister Raja Farooq Haider Khan, Speaker Assembly Shah Ghulam Qadir,  Senior Minister Chaudhry Tariq Farooq, Minister for Electricity, Raja Nisar Ahmed, Minister Finance, Dr Najeeb Naqi, Minister Forest Sardar Mirakbar Khan, Minister Information, Mushtaq Minhas, Sardar Farooq Sikandar, Chaudhry Muhammad Aziz, Chaudhry Rukhsar, Barrister Iftikhar Geelani, Javed Iqbal,  Peer Ali  Raza Bukhari, MLA Nasima Wani, Raja Maqsood, Sehrish Qammar, Member National Assembly Kiran Dar, Moulana Ubaidullah Farooqi, Chief Secretary, Sikandar Sultan Raja, IGP Bashir Memon and other senior officials of the government.  President Sardar Muhammad Masood Khan after administering the oath to the new members of the cabinet congratulated them and expressed his hope that they will spare no effort in serving the people of Azad Kashmir selflessly and with dedication.

Check Also


RAWALPINDI,(Parliament Times): Deputy Chairman Planning, Development & Reform and Statistics Division Dr. Muhammad Jahanzeb Khan …