ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chief Imran Khan and Pakistan Awami Tehreek chairman Allama Tahir ul Qadri have been declared proclaimed offenders in two cases.

Records for the proclaimed offenders have been submitted at the Islamabad High Court.

The records were submitted by petitioners who were against the proposed sit-in at Islamabad.

Saifullah Niazi, Raheeq Abbasi and Khurram Nawaz are also among the proclaimed offenders.

The accused have been nominated in cases related to beating up an SSP and releasing arrested workers.

Exit mobile version