West Indies, resuming at 315-6, were dismissed for 357 on the fourth day of the day-night Test against Pakistan in Dubai on Sunday.


Pakistan Chief Selector Inzamam-ul-Haq on Monday announced a 15-member squad for the second Test against West Indies in the UAE.

The Team has been finalised through consultations with the National Selection Committee, the head coach and the captain.

The second Test match will be played from October 21-25 at Abu Dhabi, and third Test from October 30-November 3 at Sharjah.

The line up for the squad is as follows:

  1. Sami Aslam
  2. Azhar Ali
  3. Younis Khan
  4. Asad Shafiq
  5. Baber Azam
  6. Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain)
  7. Sarfraz Ahmad (Wicket-keeper)
  8. Mohammad Nawaz
  9. Yasir Shah
  10. Zulifiqar Baber
  11. Mohammad Amir
  12. Wahab Riaz
  13. Sohail Khan
  14. Imran Khan Sr
  15. Rahat Ali